Impinj to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

Aug 3, 2022

SEATTLE--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Impinj, Inc. (NASDAQ: PI), a leading RAIN RFID provider and Internet of Things pioneer, today announced its participation in the following conferences:

  • Oppenheimer 25th Annual Technology, Internet & Communications Conference on Tuesday, August 9, 2022: Cary Baker, Impinj CFO, will participate in a fireside chat at 10:45 a.m. ET / 7:45 a.m. PT.
  • Canaccord Genuity 42nd Annual Growth Conference on Thursday, August 11, 2022: Chris Diorio, Impinj co-founder and CEO, will participate in a fireside chat at 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PT.
  • Piper Sandler Growth Frontiers Conference on Tuesday, September 13, 2022: Cary Baker, Impinj CFO, will participate in a fireside chat at 4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT.
  • Goldman Sachs Communacopia and Technology Conference on Wednesday, September 14, 2022: Chris Diorio, Impinj co-founder and CEO and Cary Baker, Impinj CFO, will participate in a fireside chat at 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT.

A live audio webcast and replay of the presentations will be available on the Impinj website at investor.impinj.com.

About Impinj

Impinj (NASDAQ: PI) helps businesses and people analyze, optimize, and innovate by wirelessly connecting billions of everyday things — such as apparel, automobile parts, luggage, and shipments — to the Internet. The Impinj platform uses RAIN RFID to deliver timely data about these everyday things to business and consumer applications, enabling a boundless Internet of Things. www.impinj.com

Investor Relations
Andy Cobb, CFA
Vice President, Strategic Finance
+1 206-315-4470
ir@impinj.com

Media Relations
Jill West
Vice President, Strategic Communications
+1 206-834-1110
jwest@impinj.com

Source: Impinj, Inc.